Please enable JavaScript!
[ ? ]
Cine Phil
The Website of cinema lovers

Person Movie TV
Click here to access to Multi Search

Choose the colour of your page

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood

Country : Japan     

Release date :2009-04-05

Number of episodes :64

Number of seasons :1

Details of the episodes

Summary: Disregard for alchemy’s laws ripped half of Edward Elric’s limbs from his body and left his brother Alphonse’s soul clinging to a suit of armor. To restore what was lost, the brothers seek the Philosopher’s Stone. Enemies and allies – the corrupt military, the Homunculi, and foreign alchemists – will alter the Elric brothers course, but their purpose will remain unchanged and their bond unbreakable.

Average duration per episode :25 minutes

Rate :8.7/10 for 1953 votes (Excellent)

Music : Akira Senju

Casting: (Hover over a picture to see the full name)