Please enable JavaScript!
[ ? ]
Cine Phil
The Website of cinema lovers

Person Movie TV
Click here to access to Multi Search

Choose the colour of your page

One Piece

Country : Japan     

Release date :1999-10-20

Number of episodes :1107

Number of seasons :22

Details of the episodes

Summary: Years ago, the fearsome Pirate King, Gol D. Roger was executed leaving a huge pile of treasure and the famous "One Piece" behind. Whoever claims the "One Piece" will be named the new King of the Pirates. Monkey D. Luffy, a boy who consumed a "Devil Fruit," decides to follow in the footsteps of his idol, the pirate Shanks, and find the One Piece. It helps, of course, that his body has the properties of rubber and that he's surrounded by a bevy of skilled fighters and thieves to help him along the way. Luffy will do anything to get the One Piece and become King of the Pirates!

Average duration per episode :24 minutes

Rate :8.7/10 for 4444 votes (Excellent)

Music : Kouhei Tanaka

Casting: (Hover over a picture to see the full name)