Please enable JavaScript!
[ ? ]
Cine Phil
The Website of cinema lovers

Person Movie TV
Click here to access to Multi Search

Choose the colour of your page


Country : United Kingdom     United States of America     

Release date :2019-05-06

Number of episodes :5

Number of seasons :1

Details of the episodes

Summary: The true story of one of the worst man-made catastrophes in history: the catastrophic nuclear accident at Chernobyl. A tale of the brave men and women who sacrificed to save Europe from unimaginable disaster.

Rate :8.7/10 for 6072 votes (Excellent)

Music : Hildur Guðnadóttir

Decorator : Luke Hull

Casting: (Hover over a picture to see the full name)