Please enable JavaScript!
[ ? ]
Cine Phil
The Website of cinema lovers

Person Movie TV
Click here to access to Multi Search

Choose the colour of your page

The Owl House

Country : United States of America     

Release date :2020-01-10

Number of episodes :43

Number of seasons :3

Details of the episodes

Summary: An animated fantasy-comedy series that follows Luz, a self-assured teenage girl who accidentally stumbles upon a portal to a magical world where she befriends a rebellious witch, Eda, and an adorably tiny warrior, King. Despite not having magical abilities, Luz pursues her dream of becoming a witch by serving as Eda's apprentice at the Owl House and ultimately finds a new family in an unlikely setting.

Average duration per episode :22 minutes

Rate :8.7/10 for 1527 votes (Excellent)

Casting: (Hover over a picture to see the full name)