Please enable JavaScript!
[ ? ]
Cine Phil
The Website of cinema lovers

Person Movie TV
Click here to access to Multi Search

Choose the colour of your page

Frieren: Beyond Journey's End

Country : Japan     

Release date :2023-09-29

Number of episodes :28

Number of seasons :1

Details of the episodes

Summary: After the party of heroes defeated the Demon King, they restored peace to the land and returned to lives of solitude. Generations pass, and the elven mage Frieren comes face to face with humanity’s mortality. She takes on a new apprentice and promises to fulfill old friends’ dying wishes. Can an elven mind make peace with the nature of life and death? Frieren embarks on her quest to find out.

Average duration per episode :25 minutes

Rate :9.0/10 for 229 votes

Music : Evan Call

Casting: (Hover over a picture to see the full name)