Please enable JavaScript!
[ ? ]
Cine Phil
The Website of cinema lovers

Person Movie TV
Click here to access to Multi Search

Choose the colour of your page

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba

Country : Japan     

Release date :2019-04-06

Number of episodes :63

Number of seasons :5

Details of the episodes

Summary: It is the Taisho Period in Japan. Tanjiro, a kindhearted boy who sells charcoal for a living, finds his family slaughtered by a demon. To make matters worse, his younger sister Nezuko, the sole survivor, has been transformed into a demon herself. Though devastated by this grim reality, Tanjiro resolves to become a “demon slayer” so that he can turn his sister back into a human, and kill the demon that massacred his family.

Rate :8.7/10 for 6228 votes (Excellent)

Music : Go Shiina

Music : Yuki Kajiura

Casting: (Hover over a picture to see the full name)